Competitions 2016/17
Fri 14 October Nighthike @ 6.30
Sat 22 October Snr Football Sheldon 7.30
Tue 25 October Freedog Trampolining Swindon 6.45 for 7pm £10.50
Sat 12 November Jnr Potted Sports 7 - 9 Sheldon
Sun 20 November Netball 11 - 1 Dauntseys
Sun 27 November PRE RALLY stockjudging day, Avon Farm
Sat 3 December Junior Uni hoc
Sat 14 January Jnr 5 a side Football sheldon 7-9
Fri 20 January Brainstrust 6.30 (rules in Rally Schedule)
Sun 29 January PRE RALLY speaking day, Lansdowne Hall Derryhill
Sun 5 February Senior Hockey 11 - 1
Sat 25 February Snr Basketball Sheldon 7.30pm
Sat 11 March Jnr Kwik Cricket 7-9 sheldon
Sun 30 April RALLY
Mon 5 June senior rounders 7.30 Lacock
Fri 16 June Jnr Rounders 7pm