JPS final 2014 Competition Rules 19

 

Tue 28 October Trampolining at Link Centre Swindon   £9.00

Sun 28 October CLUB OFFICER TRAINING

Sat 10 November Junior Potted Sports    7 - 9pm Sheldon

Sat 17 November Junior Nighthike at Plain Farm, Purton

Sun 25 November PRE RALLY stockjudging day – Olivemead Farm

Sat 1 December Junior Dodgeball    7 - 9pm Sheldon

Fri 4 January Brainstrust – 7.30pm prompt

Sat 12 January Jnr Kwik Cricket sheldon 7-9pm

Sun 27 January PRE RALLY speaking day

Sat 27 April ANNUAL RALLY AT Battens Farm, Allington, Chippenham

Fri 14 June JNR ROUNDERS at Lacock

 

For all National Competition rules, guidelines and supporting documents please visit http://www.nfyfc.org.uk/CompetitorsInformation/Comps or http://www.nfyfc.org.uk/OrgainsersInformation/organisersresources

All rules should be read in conjunction with NFYFC General Rules

 

 

 

COMPETITIONS.

Stockjudging 2017